Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Nice clothes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Great customer service from this HD dealership. We road through here in 2019 and picked some collectibles and needed gear for the ride. The staff was great... and even proactively followed up later with items out of stock at the time. Thanks for the great customer service from Rattlesnake Mountain HD!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

My wife and I needed to make an exchange for a Christmas gift that we had purchased for a friend. Shawna helped us and was absolutely awesome. We’ve had interactions with two other employees that were not quite positive but Shawna’s customer service made up for it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Same old Harley shops

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

"Nichole always goes above and beyond for Harley parts. I had several parts on my wish list for my road king. I found out several were discontinued. She went to work calling dealers all over the US. She found 95% of my wish list. "

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Five stars and two thumbs way up! I had an issue with my Harley today and I was given top notch service! Specifically Ivan, service writer, and the service tech David went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Also, a super friendly parts staff and sales staff are always helpful and friendly. Update from my original review... This time around it was the knowledgeable parts team that impressed me. They went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and I'm very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

I came all the way from Montana and had an awesome experience with the guys and gals at rattlesnake Harley!! I am a young guy just getting into the Harley world and got my second bike from them. By far way better experience then the first time I bought my bike from a different Harley store. All smiles from me the whole way thru. And when I was towing my bike back to Montana due to only weather reasons it wasn’t on trailer mode. So I called them didn’t even tell them where I was and was still ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Great place to get a new or used HD bike or trike

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review